Polo Park HOA
426 Polo Park Boulevard
Davenport, Florida 33897

Tel: 863-420-1591
Fax: 863-420-4071

E-Mail:
office@poloparkhoa.com

Pro Shop 863-424-3341
proshop@poloparkhoa.com

Web Site
www.poloparkhoa.com

Office Hours
Open Monday-Friday
12:30 To 2:30 PM

Closed Saturday, Sunday
& Major Holidays

E-Mail Webmaster
webmaster@poloparkhoa.com

Items for Polo Park Press
poloparkpress@poloparkhoa.com

Legal Notice

The content of this web site is published in good faith. The accuracy of the articles are the responsibility of the authors and not the web developer who assumes no responsibility for article content, as presented for inclusion in the web site. 



 

Home Contacts Events Channel 998 PPPhotos

Copyright © Polo Park HOA

Responsibilities


Judy Berube .……..…………..President / Activities Calendar


Gary Mrowka…..……….…….Vice President/ Buildings & Grounds


Pat Hess……………………………Secretary


Dawn Bissell…………………….Treasurer/Activities


Other Directors


Dave Murosky………………….Golf


Gary Mohler…………………………..ARC / Rules Regs


Karen Grant…………………………CAP


Contact Numbers: -                                                  E-Mail Address: -


  Judy Berube                                                  president@poloparkhoa.com

                                                                     

  Gary Mrowka                                                 vicepresident@poloparkhoa.com

                                                                        buildings@poloparkhoa.com

 

  Pat Hess                                                        secretary@poloparkhoa.com

  

  Dawn Bissell                                                  treasurer@poloparkhoa.com


  Gary Mohler                                                   arc@poloparkhoa.com

                                                                         rulesregs@poloparkhoa.com

                                                                     

  Karen Grant                                                   cap@poloparkhoa.com


  Dave Murosky                                               golf@poloparkhoa.com



Place  Mouse on Board Member’s Name for Photo to appear