Polo Park HOA
426 Polo Park Boulevard
Davenport, Florida 33897

Tel: 863-420-1591
Fax: 863-420-4071

E-Mail:
office@poloparkhoa.com

Pro Shop 863-424-3341
proshop@poloparkhoa.com

Web Site
www.poloparkhoa.com

Office Hours
Open Monday-Friday
12:30 To 2:30 PM

Closed Saturday, Sunday
& Major Holidays

E-Mail Webmaster
webmaster@poloparkhoa.com

Items for Polo Park Press
poloparkpress@poloparkhoa.com

Legal Notice

The content of this web site is published in good faith. The accuracy of the articles are the responsibility of the authors and not the web developer who assumes no responsibility for article content, as presented for inclusion in the web site. 



 

Home Contacts Events Channel 998 PPPhotos

Copyright © Polo Park HOA

Responsibilities


Judy Berube .……..…………..President / Activities Calendar


Gary Mrowka…..……….…….Vice President/ Buildings & Grounds


TBA……………………………..………Secretary


Dawn Bissell…………………….Treasurer/Activities


Other Directors


Dave Murosky………………….Golf


Pat Hess…………………………..ARC / Rules Regs


TBA…………………………………….CAP


Contact Numbers: -                                                  E-Mail Address: -


  Judy Berube                                                  president@poloparkhoa.com

                                                                     

  Gary Mrowka                                                 vicepresident@poloparkhoa.com

                                                                        buildings@poloparkhoa.com

 

  TBA                                                                  secretary@poloparkhoa.com

  

  Dawn Bissell                                                    treasurer@poloparkhoa.com


  Pat Hess                                                           arc@poloparkhoa.com

                                                                           rulesregs@poloparkhoa.com

                                                                     

  TBA                                                                   cap@poloparkhoa.com


  Dave Murosky                                                  golf@poloparkhoa.com



Place  Mouse on Board Member’s Name for Photo to appear